Member Schools

Avenues The World School

259 10th Avenue, NY, NY, 10001

Jennifer Inniss Eastmond
Director of Athletics

athletics-ny@avenues.org

Bay Ridge Prep

Birch Wathen Lenox

210 E 77th St, New York, NY 10075

Todd DiVittorio
Director of Athletics

tdivittorio@bwl.org

Brooklyn Friends School

375 Pearl Street Brooklyn, NY 11201

David Gardella
Director of Athletics
dgardella@brooklynfriends.org

Churchill School

301 East 29 Street, NYC, NY 10016

Laura Henrich
Director of Athletics
lhenrich@churchillschoolnyc.org

Dwight School

291 Central Park West

Michael Horvath
Director of Athletics

Mhorvath@dwight.edu

Garden School

3316 79th st, Jackson Heights NY 11368

Flance Dervishi
Director of Athletics

dervishif@gmail.com

Leman Manhattan

1 Morris Street, New York, NY 10004

Keith Sequeira
Director of Athletics

K.sequeira@lemanmanhattan.org

Little Red Elisabeth Irwin

272 Sixth Ave, New York, NY, 10014

Peter Fisher
Director of Athletics

pfisher@lrei.org

Mary McDowell Friends School

23 Sidney Pl Brooklyn, NY 11201

Justin Schuhmacher
Director of Athletics

justins@mmfsnyc.org

Rudolph Steiner

York Prep

40 West 68th Street, New York, NY, 10023

Paul Curran
Director of Athletics

pcurran@yorkprep.org